Contact Details
contact@indianassociationgeneva.com


Address:
Case Postale 2
1211 Geneva 20 CIC
Switzerland

President

Dr. Maneesh Wadhwa

Tel: +41.79.570.02.42

Email: maneesh.wadhwa@gmail.com


Secretary

Mrs. Sadaf Shamsie

Tel: +41.22.782.56.89

Email: contact@ indianassociationgeneva.com 

Vice President

Mr. Betsen Baby

Tel: +41.76.349.01.23

Email: betsenbaby@gmail.com


Treasurer

Mr. Sameer Pujari

Tel : +41.22.734.17.01

Email: sameer.pujari@gmail.com

Members

Mrs. Parwati Menon

Tel: +41.22.796.44.09/ +41.77.418.14.53

Email: Ven25@hotmail.com

Ms. Aushee M. Gupta

Tel :

Email: Ausheegupta@gmail.com

Ms. Ruby Bhat

Tel : +41.76.625.2208

Email: rubydd21@gmail.com

Auditor

Mr. Nakshatra Pachauri

Tel: +41.76.567.03.71

Email: 

Mrs. Sumana Konuganti

Tel: +41.76.431.55.99

Email: sumana.majumder@gmail.com

Mrs. Upasna Sharma

Tel : +41.76.206.16.17

Email: Upasana.Vashisht@gmail.com

Nominated Member

Mr. A Sunil Achaya

Tel.: +41.22.906.86.86 / +41.78.904.79.29

Email: cg.geneva@mea.gov.in

Ad-hoc Committee members

Mr. Pradeep Prasad

Tel : +41.22.782.29.20

Email: Ppiag15@yahoo.com

Mr. Srinivas Konuganti

Tel : +41.76.327.65.99

Email: srini.konuganti@gmail.com

Mr. Vinay Khosla

Tel: +41.76.474.80.36

Email: vinay.khosla@gmail.com

Mrs. Daksha Shanghvi

Tel : +41.22.885.03.55

Email: dakshasanghvi@yahoo.com

Mr. Anand Mamtora

Tel: +41.78.830.88.79

Email: amamtora@gmail.com

Mr. Summeeth Sharma

Tel: +41.77.990.37.29

Email: sumeethsharma@hotmail.com

Contact Details:

Case Postale 2,
1211 Geneva 20 CIC
Switzerland

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software